May 2022

-May 24th – 4PM PDT

Miranda Marquit will be with us to tell us all about cryptocurrency! There’s a lot of interest, confusion and things to learn. Regardless of if you choose to invest, be educated on what it is!

June 2022

-June 2nd – 6PM PST/ 8PM Central

Social Hours on Discord!

-June 26th 5PM PST/ 8PM EST

Rae Hartley Beck, one of our WPF Insiders and avid travel hacker will join to give a deep dive on travel hacking! Zoom link coming soon!💻

-June 16th – 6PM PST/ 8PM Central

Social Hours on Discord!

-June 30th – 6PM PST/ 8PM Central

Social Hours on Discord!

July 2022

-Date TBD

Juno, a recruiter, to talk to us about job searching & negotiation!

August 2022

-Date TBD

August: One Frugal Girl – elder care and finances

September 2022

-Date TBD

September: Kassandra Dasent on holistic wealth

October 2022

-Date TBD

October: From One Geek To Another on the housing market!

Scroll to Top